No Sleep? No Problem :D
Stay a while, you're not intruding…

Monday’s Funny Vids of the Day

Super Mario Bros Frustration

I’ve had this in my favorites for two months now. Its a pretty long video, but it is hilarious. Hope you enjoy and laugh to near death like I did.

Harry Potter and The Granger Stalker

I found this last week and thought it was pretty funny. Oh green screen what would we do without you?

My WTF of the Day

WTF….

Weird Al And Grammer

Hmm, maybe I should do this to books…

Wes Anderson Directs The Fellowship of the Ring

I found this on the web a couple of nights ago and found it hilarious. But it made me ask, who’s Wes Anderson?

Pixar’s “The Terminator”

After watching the last video I decided to watch more of Malnek’s videos. Then I landed on this. Immediate hilarity!

The Muppets: Stand By Me

Rabbits….

Pacman: The Fake Movie Trailer

Pure AWESOMENESS!!!

No Responses to “Monday’s Funny Vids of the Day”

Leave a Reply

