No Sleep? No Problem :D
Stay a while, you're not intruding…

Monday’s Fails of the Day

Hey everyone! Here is today’s fails of the day. I didn’t make a top list, there were so many good fails that I found. So I just plopped them all together. Enjoy!

I Eat Weather

The stupid link fails at loading clearly. So go here!

The Meaning of Quad

Parking Ticket

Statue Fail

Blowout Special

Fill My Basket With What?

Car Sale Fail

Battle of Beer

Facebook Spam

This photo was also being a pain. Click Here For Funny

Dad?

Photo also crappy. Click For Another Funny

These Are Weeklong Pants

Coach?

Final link is also being dumb, but is very funny. Click Me I’m Last!

No Responses to “Monday’s Fails of the Day”

Leave a Reply

