No Sleep? No Problem :D
Stay a while, you're not intruding…

13 Days of Final Fantasy: Cancelled :(

Hey Everyone, or the few that acctually read this lol, I’m cancelling the 13 days of Final Fantasy because I couldn’t keep up with it. I’ve been busy with school lately that I’ve kind of abandoned my blog and my website. But they will live on!!! Even though I’m cancelling the rest of 13 days of final fantasy, don’t stress lol. This summer I’ll post reviews of Anthology, Chronicles, and 13. So that should make up for this mishap.

No Responses to “13 Days of Final Fantasy: Cancelled :(”

Leave a Reply

