No Sleep? No Problem :D
Stay a while, you're not intruding…

Why are you screaming? I haven’t even cut you yet!

Hey everyone! Here are some random enertaining videos for you before I post the next part of the 13 days of Final Fantasy 13. This first video is from a guy who’s been in quarantine for 8 weeks. He raps about his time there as well as how its making him slowly go insane, its pretty funny.

Next is called Phone Book Samba Stomp. This is a video created by MysteryGuitarMan. He is amazingly talented, and many of his videos are insanely awesome. I don’t even know where to begin to describe this, so just watch it.

And this final video is, well its a trailer for a new movie. Well it isn’t so much of a new idea for a movie, because its a remake. I’m not really super excited because there is a possibility of hollywood destroying one of my favorite horror villains, BUT this trailer makes this movie look good! Check it out.

I’ll get the next installment of the 13 days of Final Fantasy 13 up soon, and maybe tomorrow I’ll post a movie review of Shutter Island. So I hope these videos hold you over until then.

No Responses to “Why are you screaming? I haven’t even cut you yet!”

Leave a Reply

